Reads: The number of reads determines how often the data can be shared, before it deletes itself. 0 means unlimited.
TTL: You can add a TTL (time to live) to the data, to automatically delete it after a certain amount of time. 0 means no TTL.
Clicking Share will generate a new symmetrical key and encrypt your data before sending only the encrypted data to the server.